Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Lower School Student Council Induction 2018-2019

Sacred Hearts Academy lower school students are looking forward to a 'ROARingly' exciting year, the specially crafted theme by the 2018-2019 Lower School Student Council. "R.O.A.R." stands for R: Respect others and their feelings, O: Own your mistakes and behaviors, A: Attitude-Remain positive even when facing failure, R: Responsible for fulfilling your job as a student. 

Congratulations to Student Council Officers: Ainsleigh Kasprick (President), Janela Tabios (Vice President), Madeleine Eakin (Treasurer) and Anastasia Lee (Secretary); and Student Council Representatives: Eryn Tingey, Taimane Mata'afa-Alferos, Aisa Yamanaka, Kylie Ann Amine, Anna Casupang, Na'ima Ford, and Tehya Ordonez on being elected by your peers!

The entire Sacred Hearts Academy 'ohana is proud of its student leaders and looks forward to an exciting year ahead!

Follow @SacredHeartsAcademy on Instagram.

Contribute to Sacred Hearts Academy.

No comments:

Post a Comment